Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • WAR IN PIECES (Stage)

    • Fri., Sept. 24, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 30, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 1, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 2, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 3, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 15, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 16, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 17, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 22, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Oct. 23, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 24, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 28, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 29, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 30, 7:30-9 p.m. $30-$35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Firehouse Radio Players (Stage)

    • Sun., Sept. 26, 7:30-8:30 p.m. $10 / $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jazz at the Firehouse (Music)

    • Tue., Sept. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10 / $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • TRINITY (Stage)

    • Sat., Oct. 30, 2-4 p.m., Sun., Oct. 31, 7-9 p.m., Mon., Nov. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Tue., Nov. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 18
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Firehouse Theatre »

Nearby

Copyright © 2021 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation