Favorite
groove-dv-still-118.jpg

Uploaded by John Wright

Zombie Escape at Dominion Raceway 

When: Thu., Oct. 18, 6-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 6-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 6-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 6-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 6-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 6-11 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 6-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 6-11 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 6-11 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 6-11 p.m., Fri., Nov. 2, 6-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 3, 6-11 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 4, 6-11 p.m.
Phone: 703-361-7223
Email: info@dominionraceway.com
Price: $25.
www.ZombieEscapeAtDR.com
Zombies are everywhere and it is time to escape. Make your way to Zombie Escape at Dominion Raceway this October and get a ticket to ride one of our escape buses. We'll drive you to a safe zone, but you'll have to defend the bus against "live" zombies. A paintball marker is hung from each window and it is your job to eliminate the zombies while we drive you to the safe location for extraction. Get ready for the most intense and fun horror thrill ride around.
Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect with Style Weekly

Copyright © 2018 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation