Favorite
click to enlarge Photo credit: Joan Marcus

Uploaded by Broadway In Richmond

Photo credit: Joan Marcus

When: Wed., Aug. 31, 7:30-10:45 p.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 1:30-4:15 & 7:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., Sept. 2, 8-10:45 p.m., Sat., Sept. 3, 2-4:45 & 8-10:45 p.m., Sun., Sept. 4, 1-3:45 & 6:30-9:15 p.m., Tue., Sept. 6, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Wed., Sept. 7, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Thu., Sept. 8, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., Sept. 9, 8-10:45 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 2-4:45 & 8-10:45 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 11, 1-3:45 & 6:30-9:15 p.m.
Email: Cindy@CreasyWoolfolkConcepts.com
Price: Tickets start at $59
broadwayinrichmond.com/wicked-2022
WICKED, the Broadway sensation, looks at what happened in the Land of Oz…but from a different angle. Long before Dorothy arrives, there is another young woman, born with emerald-green skin—smart, fiery, misunderstood and possessing an extraordinary talent. When she meets a bubbly blonde who is exceptionally popular, their initial rivalry turns into the unlikeliest of friendships…until the world decides to call one “good,” and the other one “wicked.”
Buy Tickets

Map

Connect with Style Weekly

Nearby

Copyright © 2022 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation