Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • First Fridays at VMHC (Food & Drink)

    • Fri., Dec. 2, 5-8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 6, 5-8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 5-8 p.m. and Fri., March 3, 5-8 p.m.
  • Chocolate Making Demonstrations (Food & Drink)

    • Sat., Dec. 3, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., Dec. 24, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 31, 11 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Year End Review (Words)

    • Mon., Dec. 5, 10-11 a.m.
  • Created Equal: Mending Walls (Film)

    • Tue., Dec. 13, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Winter Break Wednesdays (Words)

    • Wed., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 28, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

See all upcoming events at Virginia Museum of History & Culture »

Nearby

Copyright © 2022 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation