Favorite
Right next to the National, this late-night restaurant serves meat-centric dishes and bar food. Valet parking.

Restaurant Details

Right next to the National, this late-night restaurant serves meat-centric dishes and bar food. Valet parking.

Price: $$

Bar Details

Right next to the National, this late-night restaurant serves meat-centric dishes and bar food. Valet parking.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Marcus Tenney Quartet Release Party

    • Wed., July 25, 9:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2018
  • Jazz Wednesdays

    • Wed., Jan. 24, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 14, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 21, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 28, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., March 7, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., March 14, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., March 21, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., March 28, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., April 4, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., April 11, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., April 18, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., April 25, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., May 2, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., May 9, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., May 16, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., May 23, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., May 30, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., June 6, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., June 13, 8:30-11:30 p.m., Wed., June 20, 8:30-11:30 p.m. and Wed., June 27, 8:30-11:30 p.m. 2018
  • Mighty Joshua

    • Sat., March 24, 8 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Vagabond »

Nearby

Copyright © 2019 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation