This is a past event.

UniverSoul Circus 

When: Wed., March 16, 7 p.m., Thu., March 17, 10:30 a.m. & 7 p.m., Fri., March 18, 10:30 a.m. & 7 p.m., Sat., March 19, 12, 4 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., March 20, 4 & 7 p.m., Tue., March 22, 7 p.m., Wed., March 23, 10:30 a.m. & 7 p.m., Thu., March 24, 10:30 a.m. & 7 p.m., Fri., March 25, 12, 4 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 26, 12, 4 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., March 27, 3:30 & 6:30 p.m. 2016
Phone: 404-588-1235 (ext. 8724)
Email: hernest@universoulcircus.com
Price: $15-$35.
universoulcircus.com
Twentieth-anniversary tour of the interactive multicultural circus.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

Popular Events

  • AM-FM Hits of the British Invasion Decade (Music)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Saving Abel with Tantric (Music)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Dave Goodrich (Music)

  • King Edward and the BDs (Music)

  • Da Vinci Alive (Galleries)

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation