This is a past event.

Uncanny Valley 

When: Thu., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 4 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 3, 8 p.m. 2015
Email: info@5thwalltheatre.org
Price: $15-$28.
Fifth Wall Theatre production of the play written by Thomas Gibbons starring Jacqueline Jones and Alexander Sapp.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect with Style Weekly

Nearby

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation