This is a past event.

The Normal Heart 

When: Wed., April 18, 8 p.m., Thu., April 19, 8 p.m., Fri., April 20, 8 p.m., Sat., April 21, 8 p.m., Thu., April 26, 8 p.m., Fri., April 27, 8 p.m., Sat., April 28, 8 p.m., Sun., April 29, 4 p.m., Thu., May 3, 8 p.m., Fri., May 4, 8 p.m., Sat., May 5, 8 p.m., Sun., May 6, 4 p.m., Thu., May 10, 8 p.m., Fri., May 11, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 12, 8 p.m. 2018
Phone: 804-346-8113
Email: resv@rtriangle.org
Price: $10-$30.
Following Ned Weeks, a gay activist enraged at the indifference of public officials and the gay community. While trying to save the world from itself, he confronts the personal toll of AIDS when his lover dies of the disease.
Buy Tickets

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect with Style Weekly

Nearby

Copyright © 2018 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation