Favorite

THE BARBER OF MOVILLE

When: Thu., June 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., July 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., July 3, 3-5 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 3-5 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., July 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., July 17, 3-5 p.m.
Phone: 8043552001
Email: info@firehousetheatre.org
Price: $30
www.firehousetheatre.org/the-barber-of-moville
By Ronan Carr directed by Nathaniel Shaw U.S. premiere Molly and Dommo are finally ready to fulfill their plan to take a long-awaited trip. Dommo has a round trip ticket. Molly's ticket is one-way. They're closing up their barbershop in Derry City, Ireland for a week so they can travel to Zurich, treat themselves to a fine hotel, a fancy meal, tickets to a production of The Barber of Seville, and then... This darkly comic and enormously powerful play examines the depth of true love and poses difficult questions about end-of-life issues.
Buy Tickets

Map

Connect with Style Weekly

Nearby

Copyright © 2022 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation