Ryan Hearn, Live at Castleburg Brewery and Taproom 

When: Sat., June 3, 2-5 p.m., Sat., June 17, 2-5 p.m., Fri., June 30, 5-8 p.m., Fri., July 7, 5-8 p.m., Fri., July 21, 5-8 p.m., Sat., July 29, 2-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 2-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 2-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 2-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 2-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 5-8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 30, 2-5 p.m.
Phone: 804-353-1256
Email: rhonda@castleburgbrewery.com
Price: Free
Richmond-based singer and guitarist.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

Popular Events

  • Radio One Richmond Stone Soul Music and Food Festival 2017 (Music)

    • Sat., June 10, 12-6 p.m.
    • 1 going/interested
    • Buy Tickets
  • Memorial Day Celebration (Happenings)

  • Alex Bugnon (Music)

    • Thu., June 8, 8 p.m. $45-$50.
  • Wes Swing, Gull and Lobo Marino (Music)

    • Fri., June 9, 9 p.m. $5-$6.
  • Jelly Roll (Music)

    • Sun., June 11, 9 p.m. $15-$20.

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation