This is a past event.

Richmond Symphony Orchestra: Metro Collection

When: Sun., Feb. 21, 3-5 p.m. 2016
Phone: 788-1212
Price: $5-$20.
Performance of Stravinsky’s Octet, Strauss’ Oboe Concerto in D Major, Beethoven’s Symphony No. 1 in C Major, Opus 21 in Blackwell Auditorium. A free, pre-concert lecture will be held in the Dollar Tree Community Room in Brook Commons at 2 p.m.



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect with Style Weekly


Copyright © 2021 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation