Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Richmond Ballet's Studio One (Stage)

    • Tue., Nov. 6, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 9, 6:30 & 8:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 6:30 & 8:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 11, 2 & 4 p.m. $25-$100.
  • Richmond Ballet's Club 407 (Stage)

    • Fri., Nov. 9, 8:30 p.m. $35.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Richmond Ballet's Studio Three

    • Tue., May 8, 6:30-8:15 p.m., Wed., May 9, 6:30-8:15 p.m., Thu., May 10, 6:30-8:15 p.m., Fri., May 11, 6:30-8:15 & 8:30-10:15 p.m., Sat., May 12, 6:30-8:15 & 8:30-10:15 p.m. and Sun., May 13, 2-3:45 & 4-5:45 p.m. 2018
  • Richmond Ballet's Studio Two

    • Tue., March 20, 6:30-8:15 p.m., Wed., March 21, 6:30-8:15 p.m., Thu., March 22, 6:30-8:15 p.m., Fri., March 23, 6:30-8:15 & 8:30-10:15 p.m., Sat., March 24, 6:30-8:15 p.m. and Sun., March 25, 2-3:45 & 4-5:45 p.m. 2018
  • La Pasion de Poe

    • Oct. 15-21 2017

See all past events at Richmond Ballet Studio Theatre »

Nearby

Copyright © 2018 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation