Favorite
nutcracker.jpg

Uploaded by Richmond Ballet

Richmond Ballet Presents The Nutcracker

When: Fri., Dec. 9, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 1-3 & 5:30-7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 1-3 & 5:30-7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 20, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 23, 2-4 p.m.
Phone: 804-344-0906 x224
Price: start at $25
richmondballet.com/event/the-nutcracker/2022-12-09
Brand new scenery designed by Alain Vaës, a new Chinese dance choreographed by Ma Cong, and refreshed costumes make their much-anticipated debut this December. While these stunning designs will delight with their vibrant colors and fantastical imagery, they extend from the same storybook vision for which Stoner Winslett’s production is so beloved. Don’t miss your chance to experience this next magical evolution to The Nutcracker this holiday season!
Buy Tickets

Map

Connect with Style Weekly

Nearby

Copyright © 2022 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation