This is a past event.

Red Vein Haunted House 

When: Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 7:30-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7:30-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 7:30-11 p.m., Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7:30-11 p.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 7:30-10 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 31, 7:30-10 p.m. 2018
Phone: 804-829-3327
Email: info@redveinhaunt.com
Price: $20.
redveinhaunt.com
This haunted house combines an immersive storyline, realistic sets and extreme scares. The attraction includes both indoor and outdoor elements, and is not recommended for children younger than 13.
Buy Tickets

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect with Style Weekly

Nearby

Copyright © 2018 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation