This is a past event.

May/June exhibitions

When: Sat., May 26, 12-4 p.m., Sun., May 27, 12-4 p.m., Tue., May 29, 12-4 p.m., Wed., May 30, 12-4 p.m., Thu., May 31, 12-4 p.m., Fri., June 1, 12-4 p.m., Sat., June 2, 12-4 p.m., Sun., June 3, 12-4 p.m., Tue., June 5, 12-4 p.m., Wed., June 6, 12-4 p.m., Thu., June 7, 12-4 p.m., Fri., June 8, 12-4 p.m., Sat., June 9, 12-4 p.m., Sun., June 10, 12-4 p.m., Tue., June 12, 12-4 p.m., Wed., June 13, 12-4 p.m., Thu., June 14, 12-4 p.m., Fri., June 15, 12-4 p.m., Sat., June 16, 12-4 p.m. and Sun., June 17, 12-4 p.m. 2018
Phone: 804-232-6464
Email: artspaceorg@gmail.com
Price: Free
www.artspacegallery.org
Installation, sculpture and drawings by Miya Hannan, paintings by Chet Naylor, a multi-media installation by Carl Patow, photographs by Jennifer Creef, small saggar-fired clay and mixed media wall works by Cary Loving and a group show of work in various media by artspace artist members. Closing artist talk June 17 at 2 p.m.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect with Style Weekly

Nearby

Copyright © 2021 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation