Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Richmond Contra (Happenings)

    • Sat., Nov. 24, 6:45-10:30 p.m. $6-$9.
  • American Contra Dancing (Happenings)

    • Sat., Nov. 24, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., March 9, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sat., March 23, 7:30-10:30 p.m.
  • Ginter Park Show (Happenings)

    • Sat., Dec. 1, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Free.
  • Richmond Contra (Happenings)

    • Sat., Dec. 8, 6:45-10:30 p.m. $6-$9.
  • American Contra Dancing (Happenings)

    • Sat., Dec. 8, 7:30-10:30 p.m.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Richmond Contra

    • Sat., Nov. 10, 6:45-10:30 p.m. 2018
  • American Contra Dancing

    • Sat., Aug. 11, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 6, 7:30-10:30 p.m. 2018
  • American Contra Dancing

    • Sat., May 26, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 2, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 23, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., July 14, 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sat., July 28, 7:30-10:30 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Lewis Ginter Recreation Association »

Nearby

Copyright © 2018 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation