This is a past event.

Indian Classical Arts Performance Series User Pick

When: Sat., Feb. 27, 6-8 p.m., Sat., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Sat., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Sat., April 23, 6-8 p.m., Sat., May 21, 6-8 p.m., Sat., June 25, 6-8 p.m., Sat., July 23, 6-8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 6-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 6-8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 22, 6-8 p.m. 2016
Email: icaps@srisainarayana.org
Price: Free.
Performance series featuring solo performances by intermediate and advanced students of the Indian classical arts in the greater Richmond area.

Map

Connect with Style Weekly

Nearby

Copyright © 2023 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation