Favorite
click to enlarge "I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change" Sept. 11 - Oct. 23

Uploaded by Swift Creek Mill Theatre

"I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change" Sept. 11 - Oct. 23

"I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change" by Joe DiPietro and Jimmy Roberts

When: Sat., Sept. 18, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 19, 2:30-4 p.m., Fri., Sept. 24, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 25, 2:30-4 & 8-9:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 29, 2:30-4 p.m., Thu., Sept. 30, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 1, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 2, 8-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 6, 2:30-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 7, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 14, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 16, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 17, 2:30-4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 21, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 22, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 23, 2:30-4 & 8-9:30 p.m.
Phone: 804-748-5203
Email: info@swiftcreekmill.com
Price: $30 - $49
swiftcreekmill.com
This smart, insightful musical comedy follows the thrill and folly of modern-day relationships, from the nerve-wracking first date to marriage, children, and the quest for romance in the golden years. Starring Rachel Marrs, Nicole Morris-Anastasi, Ian Page, and Luke Schares.
Buy Tickets

Map

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Connect with Style Weekly

Nearby

Copyright © 2021 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation