This is a past event.

Flowers After 5

When: Thu., June 7, 5-9 p.m., Thu., June 14, 5-9 p.m., Thu., June 21, 5-9 p.m., Thu., June 28, 5-9 p.m., Thu., July 5, 5-9 p.m., Thu., July 12, 5-9 p.m., Thu., July 19, 5-9 p.m., Thu., July 26, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 2, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 23, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 30, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 6, 5-9 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 13, 5-9 p.m. 2018
Relax on summer evenings; stroll through the gardens; enjoy live music, wine and beer, dining and shopping.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect with Style Weekly

Nearby

Copyright © 2021 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation