Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • GHOST QUARTET (Stage)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 4-6 & 8-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 4, 4-6 & 8-10 p.m. $35 general / $40 VIP two top / $20 student
    • Buy Tickets
  • Blood from a Turnip Puppet Salon (Stage)

    • Sun., Jan. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mingus Awareness Project ALS Benefit Jazz Concert (Music)

    • Sun., Feb. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $30 genearl admission / $20 students
    • Buy Tickets
  • Happy Hour Poetry (Words)

    • Wed., Feb. 8, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 29, 6-8 p.m. and Wed., April 12, 6-8 p.m. $5 suggested donation at the door
  • Awkward Sex and the City (Stage)

    • Thu., Feb. 16, 7:30-9 p.m. $10 advance / $15 day of
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Past Events

See all past events at Firehouse Theatre »

Nearby

Copyright © 2023 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation