This is a past event.

End Hunger Slam Series 

When: Wed., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Wed., March 7, 8 p.m., Wed., April 4, 8 p.m., Wed., May 9, 8 p.m., Wed., June 6, 8 p.m. and Wed., July 11, 8 p.m. 2012
Price: $15.
goodclearsound.org
Poetry group Slam Nahuatl sets a goal of feeding seven local families for an entire year through proceeds from poetry slams.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

Popular Events

  • RVA Sandwich Week (Food & Drink)

  • Trigger System Presents: Smith Street Band (Music)

  • August Master Class: The Naked Truth (Words)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Urban Sustainability and Equity Center: Summer Reception (Happenings)

  • LGBTQ Business and Professional Cocktail Hour (Food & Drink)

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation