This is a past event.

Emme St. James and Her Jazz Gentlemen 

When: Sat., July 13, 9 p.m., Sat., July 27, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 9 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 29, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 19, 8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 28, 9 p.m. 2013

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

Popular Events

  • Radio One Richmond Stone Soul Music and Food Festival 2017 (Music)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Riverfront Canal Cruises (Happenings)

  • RVA Bacon Week (Food & Drink)

  • Acronym Baroque Ensemble (Music)

  • 'Til Death Do Us Part: the Improvised Reality TV Show (Stage)

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation