Favorite

Map

Upcoming Events

  • The Nutcracker (Stage)

    • Fri., Dec. 15, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 1-3 & 4:30-6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 23, 2-4 p.m. $25-$125.
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Sleeping Beauty (Stage)

    • Fri., Feb. 9, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 2-4 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 11, 2-4 p.m. $25-$125.
    • Buy Tickets
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream (Stage)

    • Fri., Feb. 23, 8-11 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 25, 2:30-5:30 p.m. $20-$120.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Lucia di Lammermoor (Stage)

    • Fri., April 13, 8-11 p.m. and Sun., April 15, 2:30-5:30 p.m. $20-$120.
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Dominion Arts Center - Carpenter Theatre »

Nearby

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation