This is a past event.

Concert Organist: Aaron Tan

Aaron Tan First Prize and Audience Prize winner of the 2018 AGO National Competition in Organ Performance. First Prize winner of the 2009 Royal Canadian College of Organists National Organ Playing Competition. Allegro maestoso, from Symphony No. 3, op. 28 -- Louis Vierne; Poème Symphonique pour le Temps de L’Avent, op. 69 -- Rachel Laurin; Trio No. 5 in D -- Johann Gottfried Vierling; Fugue in A Minor (formerly attributed to Bohuslav Matěj Černohorský) -- Josef Seger; Allein Gott in der Höh’ sei Ehr, BWV 663 -- Johann Sebastian

Venue Details


Connect with Style Weekly

Copyright © 2023 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation