Upcoming Events

  • Jay Turner (Music)

    • Sat., July 1, 3-6 p.m. Free.
  • Gary Randal (Music)

    • Sun., July 2, 4-7 p.m. Free.
  • Independence Day at Castleburg (Happenings)

    • Tue., July 4, 1-9 p.m. Free.
  • July 4 at Castleburg Brewery (Happenings)

    • Tue., July 4, 1-9 p.m.
  • Ryan Hearn, Live at Castleburg Brewery and Taproom (Music)

    • Fri., June 30, 5-8 p.m., Fri., July 7, 5-8 p.m., Fri., July 21, 5-8 p.m., Sat., July 29, 2-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 2-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 29, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Oct. 13, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 2-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 2-5 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 2-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 5-8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 30, 2-5 p.m. Free

Past Events

See all past events at Castleburg Brewery & Taproom »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Reader Reviews

  • Re: Manakin Farmer's Market

    Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star
    • Great local Farmer's Market. This is the 6th year and the list of vendors keeps…

    • on June 20, 2017
  • More »

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation