Favorite

Restaurant Details

Neighborhood bar burritos, wraps, burgers, vegetarian fare. Jam bands, bluegrass Sunday brunch. Patio, friendly staff. Full menu late.

Features:

Price: $

Lunch and dinner daily. Weekend brunch.

Bar Details

Map

Past Events

  • Hashbury

    • Thursdays, 4-7 p.m. Continues through March 20 2020
  • The Come Hears

    • Wednesdays, 4-7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 2-6 p.m., Sat., March 25, 2-6 p.m., Sat., May 27, 2-6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 2-6 p.m., Sat., June 23, 2-6 p.m., Sat., July 28, 2-6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 25, 2-6 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2-6 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 2-6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 2-6 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 2-6 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 2-6 p.m. and Sat., March 23, 2-6 p.m. Continues through March 20 2020
  • Open Mic

    • Tuesdays, 10 p.m. Continues through March 20 2020

See all past events at Cary Street Cafe »

Nearby

Copyright © 2022 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation