This is a past event.

Blow Your Own Ornament Workshops

When: Sat., Nov. 22, 5-9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 26, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 28, 3-7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 3-6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. & 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 3-6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. & 5-9 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 19, 4-8 p.m. 2014
Price: $25 for each ornament.
By appointment only.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect with Style Weekly

Nearby

Copyright © 2021 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation