This is a past event.

Beethoven 2020 Summer Series Online Concert: featuring Ronald Crutcher and Joanne Kong

The Richmond Symphony is holding an online weekly concert series this summer with the University of Richmond and Virginia Commonwealth University music departments. The theme is Beethoven, honoring his 250th birthday, and will be made up of six one-hour duets, featuring single instruments paired with piano. These performances will be live-streamed on a private, secure channel. Tickets for the online concert experience cost $12 each or $60 for a subscription to all. This first week will feature Ronald Crutcher on cello and Joanne Kong on the piano.

Connect with Style Weekly

Copyright © 2023 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation