This is a past event.

Beethoven 2020 Summer Series Online Concert: featuring Daisuke Yamamoto and Michelle Huang Online

When: Thu., July 30, 6:30-7:30 p.m. 2020
Phone: (804) 788-1212
Price: $12.
The Richmond Symphony is holding an online weekly concert series this summer in collaboration with the University of Richmond and Virginia Commonwealth University music departments. This year's theme is Beethoven, honoring his 250th birthday, and will be made up of six one-hour duets, featuring a single instrument paired with piano. These performances will be live-streamed on a private, secure channel. This week features Daisuke Yamamoto on violin and Michelle Huang on the piano.
Buy Tickets


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect with Style Weekly

Copyright © 2023 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation