This is a past event.

Bald Eagles of the James Tour 

When: Sat., Feb. 4, 8 & 10:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 5, 8 & 10:30 a.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 8 & 10:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 8 & 10:30 a.m., Sat., March 3, 7 & 9:30 a.m., Sun., March 4, 7 & 9:30 a.m., Sat., March 10, 7 & 9:30 a.m., Sun., March 11, 7 & 9:30 a.m., Sat., April 7, 7 & 9:30 a.m., Sun., April 8, 7 & 9:30 a.m. and Sat., April 14, 7 & 9:30 a.m. 2012
Phone: 938-2350
Price: $40.
A two-hour pontoon boat tour on the James River featuring a search for resident bald eagles. Departs from Deep Bottom Boat Landing.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect with Style Weekly

Copyright © 2018 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation