This is a past event.

A Second Helping: Church Basement Ladies 

When: Thu., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 2:30 & 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 7, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 11, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 24, 2:30 & 8 p.m. 2015
Email: info@swiftcreekmill.com
Price: $41.25-$59.15.
Sequel to the musical comedy by Jim Stowell and Jessica Zuehlke.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Connect with Style Weekly

Nearby

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation