Upcoming Events

  • Teacher Appreciation Night (Food & Drink)

    • Wed., Jan. 29, 5-8:30 p.m. Free
  • Trivia (Nightlife)

    • Thursdays, 7-9 p.m.
  • Hooks and Hops Meetup (Nightlife)

    • Every other Friday, 6-9 p.m. Free.
  • Old-Time Music Jam (Music)

    • First Wednesday of every month, 7-9 p.m. Free.
  • Family Friendly Jeep Meetup (Happenings)

    • Every other Friday Free.
  • Books and Brews (Words)

    • Sun., Feb. 2, 4-6 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 4-6 p.m., Sun., March 1, 4-6 p.m., Sun., March 15, 4-6 p.m., Sun., April 5, 4-6 p.m., Sun., April 19, 4-6 p.m., Sun., May 3, 4-6 p.m. and Sun., May 17, 4-6 p.m.
  • Volkswagen Meetup (Happenings)

    • Sun., Jan. 26, 3-6 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 3-6 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 3-6 p.m., Sun., March 8, 3-6 p.m., Sun., March 22, 3-6 p.m., Sun., April 12, 3-6 p.m., Sun., April 26, 3-6 p.m., Sun., May 10, 3-6 p.m. and Sun., May 24, 3-6 p.m. Free

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2020 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation