Upcoming Events

  • The Nutcracker (Stage)

    • Dec. 13-Sept. 23 $25-$125.
  • Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live (Stage)

    • Tue., Oct. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $48.50-$68.50.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tosca (Stage)

    • Fri., Oct. 18, 8-11 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 20, 2:30-5 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Altria Masterworks 2: Roderick Cox (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m. $10-$82.
  • Il Postino (The Postman) (Stage)

    • Fri., Nov. 22, 8-11 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 24, 2:30-5 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Swan Lake (Stage)

    • Fri., Feb. 14, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m. $25-$125.
  • Cinderella (La Cenerentola) (Stage)

    • Fri., Feb. 21, 8-11 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 23, 2:30-5 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Symphony Pops 4: The Apollo Hall of Fame (Music)

    • Sat., Feb. 29, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Aida (Stage)

    • Fri., March 27, 8-11 p.m. and Sun., March 29, 2:30-5 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Copyright © 2019 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation