Upcoming Events

  • Card Against Humanity: a Hiphop Event for Horrible People (Music)

    • Sat., May 27, 5 p.m. $15-$20.
  • Unmaker, Wailin Storms, Vincas and Bad Magic (Music)

    • Sun., May 28, 8 p.m. $8.
  • Crumb, McKinley Dixon, Lance Bangs and Ing (Music)

    • Mon., May 29, 8 p.m. $7.
  • Junior Astronomers, Shy, Low and the Concussion Theory (Music)

    • Tue., May 30, 8 p.m. $7.
  • Richard Lloyd, Peeling and Candy Spots (Music)

    • Wed., May 31, 8 p.m. $10.
  • Adult Mom, Free Cake For Every Creature, Big Baby and Erik P (Music)

    • Thu., June 1, 8 p.m. $8-$10.
  • Strange Matter Karaoke with Karaoke Karla (Music)

    • Fri., June 2, 9 p.m. Free.
  • (Sandy) Alex G., Japanese Breakfast and Cende (Music)

    • Sat., June 3, 8 p.m. $14-$17.
  • Meatbodies, Piranha Rama, Grease Coast and Stake (Music)

    • Sun., June 4, 8 p.m. $10.
  • Nothing, Post Animal and Keep (Music)

    • Mon., June 5, 8 p.m. $15.
  • Giuda (Music)

    • Tue., June 6, 8 p.m. $10-$12.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Giuda (Italy) with James Badfellows and Sick Bags (Music)

    • Tue., June 6, 8 p.m. $10-$12.
  • Horse Jumper of Love, Spencer Radcliffe, Fat Spirit and Hill Walkers (Music)

    • Wed., June 7, 8 p.m. $7.
  • Itsoktocry (Music)

    • Thu., June 8, 7 p.m. $15.
  • Frameworks (UK) with Inyoka, Elliott Ness, Hydra and Crusha Cren (Music)

    • Fri., June 9, 8 p.m. $7.
  • Dual Benefit Show: Koev Halev, Nymphaea, Kuni and Serqet (Music)

    • Sat., June 10, 8 p.m. $7-$20.
  • Movie Club Richmond: Piranha (Film)

    • Sun., June 11, 6 p.m. Free.
  • Sect, Watchdogs, Hybrid Warfare and Shattered Xistence (Music)

    • Sun., June 11, 9 p.m. $10.
  • Black Marble, Body of Light and True Body (Music)

    • Mon., June 12, 8 p.m. $12-$14.
  • Spacemere, Poppies, Sleave and Carpet Pissers (Music)

    • Tue., June 13, 8 p.m. $8.
  • Headlessmantis, Candy Ambulance, Littleboybigheadonbike at Strange Matter (Music)

    • Thu., June 29, 8 p.m.-12 a.m. $8

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation