Upcoming Events

  • Wailin Storms, Unmaker and Manzara (Music)

    • Wed., July 17, 8 p.m. $7.
  • RVA Pieces and G5 Present: an Evening of Chess and Gaming (Happenings)

    • Wednesdays, 5 p.m. Free.
  • Dogwood Tales, Deau Eyes, Trey Hall and Patrick Bates (Music)

    • Fri., July 19, 9 p.m. $5-$8.
  • Free Puerto Rico! A Burlesque Benefit (Nightlife)

    • Sat., July 20, 9 p.m. $15-$20.
  • Prince Daddy and the Hyena (Music)

    • Sun., July 21, 8 p.m. $12-$14.
  • The High Divers (Music)

    • Mon., July 22, 8 p.m. $10-$12.
  • Gauche and Post Pink (Music)

    • Fri., July 26, 8 p.m. $10.
  • Puerto Rico! Miramar's Music and Film Screening (Film)

    • Sat., July 27, 7 p.m. $10.
  • Rozwell Kid with Doll Baby and Bashful (Music)

    • Sun., July 28, 8 p.m. $13-$15.
  • $1000 Giveaway (Happenings)

    • Fri., Aug. 2, 6-11:59 p.m.
  • The Dollyrots Live on the Daydream Explosion Tour (Music)

    • Tue., Aug. 6, 8-11 p.m. $10.
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby

Listed in

Copyright © 2019 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation