Contact Us 

Style Weekly
24 E. 3rd Street
Richmond, VA 23224

Phone: (804) 358-0825
General Fax: (804) 358-1079

Send an E-mail Here

------

Publisher: Lori Waran - lori.waran@styleweekly.com

Editor: Jack Cooksey- jack.cooksey@styleweekly.com

 

Editorial

Arts & Culture Editor: Brent Baldwin - brent.baldwin@styleweekly.com

Food & Drink Editor: Brandon Fox - brandon.fox@styleweekly.com

Copy Editor: G.W. Poindexter

Web Manager: Colby Rogers - colby.rogers@styleweekly.com

Senior Contributing Editor: Edwin Slipek - eddieslipek@gmail.com

Film Editor: Nicholas Emme

Calendar Editor: Rachel Marsh - calendar@styleweekly.com

 

Critics

Claire Boswell, Mike Dulin, Stefanie Fontanez, Matthew Freeman, Rich Griset, Hilary Langford, Karen Newton, Peter McElhiney

 

Presentation and Photography

Creative Director: Ed Harrington

Photography Editor: Scott Elmquist

 

Advertising

Senior Account Executive: Toni McCracken

Sales Executive: Kate Lafayette

Publishing & New Media Development Manager: Dana Elmquist

Events & Marketing Manager: Melanie Roupas

 

Advertising Design

Creative Advertising Director: Joel Smith

 

Operations

Administration & Business Manager: Chris Kwiatkowski

Business Assistant: Jennifer Walbauer

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation