Upcoming Events

  • Twentry-Eighth Annual International Film Series: Alice in the Cities (Film)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 3 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 2, 7:30 p.m. Free.
    • Buy Tickets
  • 28th annual International Film Series: A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night (Film)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 3 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 9, 7:30 p.m. Free.
    • Buy Tickets
  • 28th annual International Film Series: Tokyo Story (Film)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 3 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m. Free.
    • Buy Tickets
  • 28th annual International Film Series: Mia Madre (Film)

    • Fri., Nov. 4, 3 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m. Free.
    • Buy Tickets
  • 28th annual International Film Series: A Coffee in Berlin (Film)

    • Fri., Nov. 11, 3 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m. Free.
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at University of Richmond, Robins School of Business »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Reader Reviews

  • Re: Frisby's Side Door

    Rating Star
    • Place is a dump. Wait staff is friendly and cordial towards the 'locals' ONLY. Outsiders…

    • on September 22, 2016
  • More »

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation