Tags:

Past Events

  • Oliver!

    • Fri., April 8, 7 p.m., Sat., April 9, 7 p.m. and Sun., April 10, 3 p.m. 2016
  • The Jungle Book

    • Thu., Oct. 22, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 23, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 24, 2 & 7 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 25, 2 p.m. 2015
  • Piper

    • Fri., March 6, 7 p.m., Sat., March 7, 7 p.m. and Sun., March 8, 3 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Tomahawk Creek Middle School »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Reader Reviews

  • Re: Nota Bene Restaurant & Bar

    Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star
    • Ate here with friends July 5. All four of us were knocked out by this…

    • on July 11, 2016
  • Re: McCook's Grille and Bar

    • Location may have closed. Currently, their marquee shows "WE CLOSE" where future events should be.

    • on July 5, 2016
  • More »

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation