Tags:

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats (Happenings)

    • Thu., July 28, 7 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7 p.m., Sat., July 30, 6 p.m. and Sun., July 31, 12 p.m. $8-$14.
  • Richmond Flying Squirrels vs Trenton Thunder (Happenings)

    • Mon., Aug. 8, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 9, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 10, 7 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 11, 7 p.m. $8-$14.
  • Richmond Flying Squirrels vs Bowie Baysox (Happenings)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 6 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 12 p.m. $8-$14.
  • Richmond Flying Squirrels vs Harrisburg Senators (Happenings)

    • Fri., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 6 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 21, 12 p.m. $8-$14.
  • Richmond Flying Squirrels vs Hartford Yard Goats (Happenings)

    • Mon., Aug. 29, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 30, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 31, 7 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 1, 7 p.m. $8-$14.

See all upcoming events at The Diamond »

Past Events

See all past events at The Diamond »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Reader Reviews

  • Re: Nota Bene Restaurant & Bar

    Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star
    • Ate here with friends July 5. All four of us were knocked out by this…

    • on July 11, 2016
  • Re: McCook's Grille and Bar

    • Location may have closed. Currently, their marquee shows "WE CLOSE" where future events should be.

    • on July 5, 2016
  • More »

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation