Past Events

  • Solid Glass Heart Workshops

    • Fri., Feb. 5, 5-8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 6, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 4-7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 12, 5-8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 13, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 4-7 p.m. 2016
  • Blow Your Own Ornament Workshops

    • Sat., Nov. 22, 5-9 p.m., Wed., Nov. 26, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 28, 3-7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 3-6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. & 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 3-6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. & 5-9 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 19, 4-8 p.m. 2014
  • Holiday Open House

    • Sat., Nov. 29, 2-6 p.m. 2014

See all past events at The Glass Spot »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Reader Reviews

  • Re: Frisby's Side Door

    Rating Star
    • Place is a dump. Wait staff is friendly and cordial towards the 'locals' ONLY. Outsiders…

    • on September 22, 2016
  • More »

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation