Restaurant Details

Handcrafted wood restaurant with lively bar scene, outdoor patio, wide menu of Irish appetizers, comfort entrees, pub food, beer. Some live music.

Features:

Price: $$

Lunch and dinner daily. Sunday brunch.

Bar Details

A Slip mainstay with spacious environment and a much beloved outdoor patio. Collegians make this Irish pub noisy on weekends but also popular with young professionals. Huge tap and whisky selection compliments the grinning wait staff. 1327 E. Cary St., 649-7767. sineirishpub.com.

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Doc Grin (Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 1, 9 p.m. Free.
  • The Collins Brothers (Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 8, 9 p.m. Free.
  • DJ Tony (Nightlife)

    • Sat., Aug. 9, 9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 13, 9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 27, 9 p.m. Free.
  • Double Clutch (Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 22, 9 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 19, 9 p.m. Free.
  • Mercutio (Music)

    • Fri., Aug. 29, 9 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 12, 9 p.m. Free.

See all upcoming events at Siné Irish Pub »

Past Events

  • Broken Monday

    • Sat., April 19, 9 p.m., Sat., May 17, 9 p.m., Sat., June 21, 9 p.m. and Sat., July 19, 9 p.m. 2014
  • Double Clutch

    • Fri., July 18, 9 p.m. 2014
  • DJ Tony

    • Sat., May 10, 9 p.m., Sat., June 14, 9 p.m. and Sat., July 12, 9 p.m. 2014

See all past events at Siné Irish Pub »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Reader Reviews

  • Re: Brookside Grille and Bar

    Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star
    • We had crab cake sandwiches. They were ok but nothing to write home about. The…

    • on July 18, 2014
  • More »

Facebook Activity

Copyright © 2014 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation