Past Events

  • Studio Two

    • Tue., March 15, 6:30 p.m., Wed., March 16, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Thu., March 17, 6:30 p.m., Fri., March 18, 6:30 p.m., Sat., March 19, 6:30 & 8:30 p.m. and Sun., March 20, 2 & 4 p.m. 2016
  • Made in the USA: Traditions and Innovations

    • Tue., May 12, 6:30 p.m., Wed., May 13, 6:30 p.m., Thu., May 14, 6:30 p.m. and Fri., May 15, 6:30 p.m. 2015
  • Liebeslieder Walzer

    • Tue., April 14, 6:30 p.m., Wed., April 15, 6:30 p.m., Thu., April 16, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Fri., April 17, 6:30 p.m., Sat., April 18, 6:30 & 8:30 p.m. and Sun., April 19, 2 & 4 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Richmond Ballet Studio Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Reader Reviews

  • Re: Frisby's Side Door

    Rating Star
    • Place is a dump. Wait staff is friendly and cordial towards the 'locals' ONLY. Outsiders…

    • on September 22, 2016
  • More »

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation