This is a past event.

Hollywood Cemetery Walking Tour 

When: Sun., April 8, 2 p.m., Sun., May 13, 2 p.m., Sun., June 10, 2 p.m., Sun., July 8, 2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 2 p.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 2 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2 p.m. 2012
Phone: 649-0711
Price: $5-$10.
RichmondHistoryTours.com
Learn more detail the cemetery's unique history, landscape design, architecture, symbols and residents. Meet at the cemetery entrance at Cherry and Albemarle streets.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

Popular Events

  • Oktoberfest 2016 (Food & Drink)

  • Susan Greenbaum (Music)

  • Ava Luna, Manatree and Spooky Cook (Music)

  • Fourth annual Ebony Island Reunion (Nightlife)

  • Midtown Fall Festival (Nightlife)

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation