Related Stories

Past Events

  • Rapture, Blister, Burn

    • Thursdays-Sundays. Continues through Oct. 8 2016
  • Uncanny Valley

    • Thu., Sept. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 4 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 4 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 3, 8 p.m. 2015
  • The Human Terrain

    • March 19-April 11

See all past events at HatTheatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation