This is a past event.

Emme St. James and Her Jazz Gentlemen 

When: Thu., Aug. 21, 7-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 11, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 27, 8-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 2, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 8-11 p.m., Thu., Oct. 30, 7-10 p.m., Thu., Nov. 13, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 22, 8-11 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 7-10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 27, 8-11 p.m. 2014
Price: Free.
emmestjames.com

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

Popular Events

  • Stump (Galleries)

    • Sept. 2-Oct. 22
  • Books, Brews and Boos (Words)

  • Drew Kullman and Erin Frye Duo (Music)

    • Buy Tickets
  • All Shades of Gray Gala (Nightlife)

    • Buy Tickets
  • South of James (Music)

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation