This is a past event.

Emme St. James and Her Jazz Gentlemen 

When: Sat., Feb. 1, 9-11:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 1, 9-11:30 p.m., Sat., March 15, 9-11:30 p.m., Sat., March 29, 9-11:30 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8-11 p.m., Sat., May 3, 8-11 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8-11 p.m., Sat., June 7, 8-11 p.m., Thu., June 12, 8-11 p.m., Thu., June 19, 8-11 p.m., Thu., June 26, 8-11 p.m., Thu., July 3, 8-11 p.m., Sat., July 19, 8-11 p.m. and Sat., July 26, 8-11 p.m. 2014
Price: Free.
emmestjames.com
Vocal jazz standards.

Return to event page »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation