This is a past event.

Emme St. James and her Jazz Gentlemen 

When: Thu., April 4, 8 p.m., Thu., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., April 27, 9 p.m., Sat., May 4, 9 p.m., Thu., May 9, 8 p.m., Sat., May 18, 9 p.m., Thu., May 30, 8 p.m., Sat., June 1, 9 p.m., Sat., June 8, 9 p.m., Sat., June 22, 9 p.m. and Thu., June 27, 8 p.m. 2013

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

Popular Events

  • Johnny B. and the Goodes (Music)

  • April Verch Band (Music)

  • Flight Risk (Music)

  • Forest Hill Trio (Music)

  • Sukey: Life with Dolley Madison (Words)

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation