This is a past event.

Emme St. James and her Jazz Gentlemen 

When: Thu., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., March 9, 9 p.m., Thu., March 14, 8 p.m., Sat., March 23, 9 p.m. and Thu., March 28, 8 p.m. 2013

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

Popular Events

  • Silence and Emotion Workshop by Jim Zarling (Happenings)

  • The Gold Sauce (Music)

  • Music at Maymont with Bela Fleck and Chris Thile (Music)

    • Buy Tickets
  • 4th Friday Art Shows and Opening Reception at Art Works (Galleries)

  • Arias and Duets at Historic Battersea (Music)

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation