This is a past event.

Emme St. James and her Jazz Gentlemen 

When: Thu., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., March 9, 9 p.m., Thu., March 14, 8 p.m., Sat., March 23, 9 p.m. and Thu., March 28, 8 p.m. 2013

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

Popular Events

  • Radio One Richmond Stone Soul Music and Food Festival 2017 (Music)

    • Buy Tickets
  • Foo Me Once, Foo Me Thrice (Food & Drink)

  • Ranger Program: 152nd Anniversary of the Battle of Fort Gregg (Happenings)

  • My Drag Show (Happenings)

  • Hamlet in 50 Minutes (Happenings)

Copyright © 2017 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation