This is a past event.

Arena Racing USA 

When: Sat., Dec. 29, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 5, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 7 p.m., Fri., March 15, 7 p.m., Sat., March 30, 7 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7 p.m. and Sat., April 20, 7 p.m. 2013
Price: $7-$14.
Drivers race real, half-scale stock cars as fast as 100 mph on a custom-designed, high-banked indoor track…

Return to event page »

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

Copyright © 2014 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation