Upcoming Events

  • Richmond Punx Picnic: Day 1 (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 8 p.m. $14.
  • Richmond Punx Picnic: Day 2 (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 5-9 p.m. $10 (all ages).
  • Naysayer, Break Away, Friend or Foe, Blind Justice and Lost Souls (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 9 p.m. $10.
  • You're Jovian, New Boss and the Erotic Bombs (Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 2, 8 p.m. $7.
  • Toward Space, the South Bound Hounds, the Smirks, the Hoodoos and Hoarsees (Music)

    • Mon., Oct. 3, 8 p.m. $5.
  • Conqueror Worm, Melt and Mangalitsa (Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 4, 8 p.m. $7.
  • Jacuzzi Boys, Cherry Pits, Bummer's Eve and the You Go Girls (Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 5, 8 p.m. $10.
  • Strike Anywhere, a Global Threat and War on Women (Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 7 p.m.
  • The Party LIberation Front: Music Box Sugar and Spice Edition (Nightlife)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 10 p.m. $7.
  • Slingshot Dakota, Kississippi, Smoke Break and Cat Be Damned (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 5 p.m. $8-$10 (all ages).
    • Buy Tickets
  • Pinkwash, Puff Pieces, the Effects, Basmati and Hoax Hunters (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 9 p.m. $8-$10.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sister Helen and Antelope King (Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 9, 9 p.m.
  • Mouth of the Architect, Netherlands and ZVI (Music)

    • Mon., Oct. 10, 8 p.m. $10.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Noelle Tannen and the Filthy No-No's (Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 11, 8 p.m. $8-$10.
  • Chopping Mall (Film)

    • Sun., Oct. 16, 7 p.m. Free.
  • Idiocracy (Film)

    • Sun., Nov. 13, 7 p.m. Free.
  • Scrooged (Film)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 7 p.m. Free.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Copyright © 2016 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation